The Hotwells Staff Team   

Senior Leadership Team
Sara Yarnold
Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Matt Edwards
Co-Headteacher, Teaching and Learning/Curriculum Lead, Assessment Lead, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Kee Jones
Co-Headteacher, Pupil Premium Lead, SENDCO, Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Lynsey Hooper
Early Years Leader
Sally Morris
School Business Manager


Early Years

Class Teacher: Lynsey Hooper

Early Years Practitioners: Amanda Patel, Melanie Kyriacou

Year 1

Class Teachers:  Scarlett Caddy

PPA Cover: Naomi Grafton

Support Staff: Nicky Tuckfield, Sally Wolf

Year 2

Class Teacher: Sarah Healey

PPA Cover: Naomi Grafton

Support Staff: Sally Wolf

Year 3

Class Teacher: Ruth Attride (Tuesday-Friday) and Matt Edwards (Monday)

PPA Cover: Kirsten Barnes

Year 4

Class Teacher: Aidan McFarlane

PPA Cover: Matt Edwards

Year 5

Class Teacher: Eleanor Weaver

PPA Cover: Kirsty Barnes

Year 6

Class Teachers: Daniel Monk

PPA Cover: Matt Edwards and Kirsty Barnes

 Support Staff: Kirsty Barnes, Rebecca Hutchins-Davies


Administrative and Site Staff
Martine Peace
Office Administrator
Helen Stuart
Office Administrator
Sally Morris
School Business Manager
Mike Prendiville
Site Manager