The School Day

The school gates open at 8.30am and the school day starts promptly at 8.50am. 

The school day finishes at 3.30pm.  

We have an After-School Club (ELASC) that offers after school care until 6pm.  

We also have a range of sporting and arts clubs that run before and after school.


Click here to see information on Penalty Notices and Absence and Lateness Leaflet


Class Information












Teachers/Lead Practitioner

Support Staff











Mrs. Amanda Patel


Miss. Melanie Kyriacou

Mr. Daniel Monk

Mrs. Amie Fenlon




Ms. Lynsey Hooper


Mrs. Nicky Tuckfield (PPA)

Miss. Melanie Kyriacou

Mrs. Rebecca Davies



Class 1

Mr. Nick Rees

Ms. Ruth Attride (Wednesday)


 Mrs. Helen Roberts

Mrs. Audrey Carnes (SEN 1:1)

Mrs. Rhiannon Benson (SEN 1:1)

Mrs. Nicky Tuckfield (PPA)



Class 2


Ms. Nicole Barnham


Mrs. Naomi Grafton (PPA)


Class 3

Mrs Sarah Healey

Mrs. Naomi Grafton (PPA)


Class 4

Miss. Lauren Fabian-Miller

Mrs. Rhiannon Benson (PPA)


Class 5

Miss. Kelly Alcantara

Mrs. Kirsty Barnes (PPA)


Class 6

Mr Matt Edwards

Ms. Ruth Attride (Monday, Tuesday PM)

Mrs. Kirsty Barnes (PPA)




You can find out more about the curriculum in each class by visiting our Curriculum Page, where you will also find the Curriculum Map for each year group.