The School Day

The school gates open at 8.40am and stay open for ten minutes until 8.50am. Don't be late!

The school day currently finishes at 3:20pm for Early Years and Key Stage 1 and at 3.30pm for Years 3, 4, 5 and 6. 

Start Gate End Gate

Reception

Year 1

Year 2

8:40 - 8:50am Main Gate 
(on Albermarle Row)
3:20pm Main Gate 
(on Albermarle Row)
Year 3 Hope Chapel Hill 3:30pm Hope Chapel Hill
Year 4 South Green Street South Green Street
Year 5 South Green Street South Green Street
Year 6 Hope Chapel Hill Hope Chapel Hill

 We have a Breakfast Club that is open from 7.45am and an After-School Club that offers after school care until 6pm.   

 

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021 

Term 2 Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

 

Inset Days 

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Friday 18th February