The School Day

The school gates open at 8.40am and the school day starts promptly at 8.50am

The school day finishes at 3.30pm.  

We have an After-School Club (ELASC) that offers after school care until 6pm.  

We also have a range of sporting and arts clubs that run before and after school.

  

 

Term Dates 2019/20

Please note, May Day Bank Holiday has been moved to Friday 8th May to celebrate the 75th Anniversary of VE Day. 

 

Term 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5 Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 to Monday 20th July 2020

 

Inset days 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021 

 

Inset days TBC