The School Day

The school gates open at 8.40am and stay open for ten minutes until 8.50am. Don't be late!

The school day currently finishes at 3pm for Early Years and KS1; at 3.10pm for Years 3 and 4; and at 3.20pm for Years 5 and 6. 

Look at the map on the front page to check which entrance and exit to use.

We have a Breakfast Club that is open from 7.45am

and an After-School Club that offers after school care until 6pm.  

We also have a range of sporting and arts clubs that run before and after school.  These will start from Term 2.

  

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021 

 

Inset days

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Wednesday 18th November

Monday 4 January 2021

One additional day to be confirmed