Year 6 to Year 7 Transition Information

 

Here, we'll be listing Secondary School open days for prospective pupils and Transition Day information in the Summer Term.

 Open Sessions 2019

 BRISTOL BRUNEL ACADEMY

 

Thursday, 26th September 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:30pn

Thursday, 1st October 2019 and Wednesday 2nd October 2019
from 9:00am - 10:00am.

 

BRISTOL METROPOLITAN ACADEMY

 

Wednesday 2nd October 2019, Friday 11th and
Tuesday 22nd October at 9.15am

(Call to book morning tour)

 

CITY ACADEMY

 

9am every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
from 17th September until 10th October 2019
 

 

COTHAM SCHOOL

 

Friday 27th September, Tuesday 1st October, Thursday 3rd October,
Wednesday 9th October all at 9.15am 

(Prior booking essential)

 

FAIRFIELD HIGH SCHOOL

 

Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 10th and Friday 11th October

- all at 9.15am (can book on school website)

 

OASIS ACADEMY, BRISLINGTON

 

  Thursday 26th September 2019 - 5.30pm-8.00pm

(Principal's address 6pm, 6.45pm and 7.15pm)

 

ORCHARD SCHOOL

 

Thursday 26th September - 00pm-6.00pm

Please call reception to book morning visits 0117 3772000

 

REDLAND GREEN SCHOOL

 

Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 9th, Friday 18th, Monday 21st October - 9.15am

(By appointment only)

 

                                                                 

                           

Transition Days:        

 

St. Katherine's School, North Somerset

Year 7 Induction Days - Tuesday 30th June and Wednesday 1st July (8:30am - 3:20pm)

Year 7 Induction Evening for Parents - Wednesday, 1st July (6:00pm - 8:30pm)